Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted, one good solid woman who lives life the right way .time for a break 11-04 -13

In his own words

!!!! Its obvious some people wreck these sites for others. NO pic,s NO response.!!!! If I miss your profile and you like mine i won,t bite your head off if you send a msg my way. :-) Im certainly looking for someone who has their act together, seems hard to find now days,, I dont like writing about myself, but this profile requires a little bit.I am very thank full to have great parents family .and awesome lifelong friends . I have worked hard for many years to be able to have a place of my own and live a comfortable lifestyle.I am a very level headed,easy going ,caring individual who takes pride in life and my responsibilities within it. It seems that finding this in a mate in todays crazy world is harder than i thought. I do work full time for a major medical supply co and currently run a route in the OC.I was raised in a very sports or athletic family and played for many yrs competitively.I do try to hit the gym 2-3 times a week,but not a gym rat. The Angels,Lakers,Kings,Ducks,Chargers,nascar 14 - 39 and about any other forms of sports as entertainment ,but not to let it run my life.I enjoy the beach,river - had boats for 25 yrs but not currently,Vegas,Palm Springs,San Diego and all warm weather locations like Hawaii Cabo to name a few . If you snow ski or wine taste you better count me in as the DD :-) I do pretty well on the BBQ when needed.I like most music but find myself listening or dancing to rock or country most of the time.Can you cowboy cha cha ?I am old school and do believe in opening car doors ,sending flowers,or cards and treating my partner with the up most respect. Enough about me.! Its not always about what we are doing but more so about the person you are doing it with. Im looking for that special partner or best friend in life for a long term relationship. YOU- A simple down to earth ,caring,faithfull, individual who takes care of her life responsibilities. She cares about her family and friends and takes pride in herself and her appearance .and hopefully likes me for who i am and the the way i treat her. Hope to meet this special person soon. Brad

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach,river san diego, palm springs,hawaii,cabo


Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Favorite things

A simple bike ride at the beach with you.

For fun

most any activity with you , conrerts,beach, vacations.?

Last read

Your profile ?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college