Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
It's gonna be....wait for it....legendary!

In his own words

This is what I know so far, I work hard and play hard. The work part includes a full time job in Raleigh. The play part includes nights out on the town, poker, trivia night, NCSU football and basketball, and Hurricanes' hockey. I'm the oldest of three: one sister and one brother. I've lived in North Carolina since I was 2 years old, so you could say I'm almost a southern boy! I graduated from NCSU in 2005. Go Wolfpack! I love listening to music and watching movies that keep me entertained. My perfect match would be someone that likes to laugh and have a good time, at home and out on the town. Someone that aspires to carve out a life of her own.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I usually go to the local Raleigh bars/nightclubs on the weekends. I'd like to do more traveling, especially overseas.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I used to cook in a restaurant, so I love to cook and eat new recipes. I am a pretty big sports fan. I went to N.C. State University, and I'm a huge Wolfpack fan. My favorite TV show right now is How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends at the bar. I play poker when I get a chance. I recently got into doing trivia nights during the week. I'm a huge movie buff, no matter the genre. I like to get outdoors whenever the weather's nice.

Last read

I've got to admit I usually get all my information/news on the internet or TV. I read the newspaper, but usually just the sports section.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a water treatment plant operator for the City of Raleigh.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. Degree in History from NCSU, graduated in 2005.