Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A Man For All Seasons...

In his own words

People say I'm the life of the party, ‘cause I tell a joke or two. .. I love laughing, I love life, and when I love someone or something, I love it hard. I'm kind of an old soul, but in that Amy Winehouse (without being such a hot mess) sorta way. Eh, maybe that was a bad reference…Um…in that coffee from a stove top percolator instead of a drip brew machine sorta way. I'm inspired by beautiful things, those crazy little "wow" moments in life that give you goosebumps. I make art, love cooking and am not afraid to say that sometimes I dance in the shower, while blaring my iPod. In the kitchen my signature dish is unexpected gourmet pizzas---new takes on old favorites. Maybe you’d like to try one? In my perfect day, I would wake up, drink copious amounts of coffee, go for a run, then head to the beach to work on my tan and read a book (and probably have an illegal cocktail or two), then head home, turn on some tunes and either make an awesome homemade Italian dinner or get ready to go try a new dinner spot with friends. I’m true to myself but I’m totally a “when in Rome” kind of guy. I’m looking for someone who can do the same, some one that can lay on the beach all day, or hit the streets of Chicago or run the back farm roads of Kentucky with me. How ‘bout it?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Miami: 12th & Ocean, Lolita, the Cheese Course, Yardbird, Mova Lounge, Monty's in the Grove. In the World: Home, NYC, Chicago, Florence.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I like lots of types of music but I'm a sucker for a cover song. The only TV I really watch is Glee. Food- I cook mostly Italian & Medditerrian dishes. But I consider myself a culinary adventurer. I'm really in to eating Cuban lately.

For fun

I love spending a free day relaxing and reading on the Beach or at the pool. I also enoy going to an art museum or local art event. Making dinner and enjoying cocktails on the balcony makes for a good night.

Last read

Tortilla Flat by John Steinbeck. My favorite book is Under The Tuscan Sun. My Favorite blog is Design*Sponge and my favorite magazine is Elle Decor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Glamorous retail.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Italian & German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have faith, not always in the church, but I have faith.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree