Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gave a lot to lovers gave a lot to friends, everything I took from them made me who I am....pieces.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Erin and I'm a single Mama of a 5 year old little girl...she is #1 in my life. I'm funny, friendly, sarcastic, family is my everything. I enjoy a good book and a good movie. Enjoy all kinds of music. I enjoy watching college softball, college basketball (TarHeels), and football (Packers). Love cars and motorcycles. Tattoos and piercings...yes I have some Playing with my daughter...either with her toys inside, or out or just taking her to a park. Horror movies are my favorite...I have a thing for both vampire and zombie movies. TV shows I enjoy are: The Walking Dead, The Good Wife, American Idol, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement... and anything else that catches my eye. I listen to all kinds of music. Mostly country and pop...rap just isn't the same as it was when I was high school, rock is always good, classic rock is better though. To sum me up...I would consider myself old-fashioned, I believe the guy should make the first move, I am shy...until I get to know you...then there's no holding back, I enjoy a good laugh, I have a sarcastic side, love making people smile, my daughter is the center of my universe. Since I am a single mama who works 6 out of 7 days a week, I honestly do not have time to go out to bars, clubs I feel as though I have outgrown that part of my life...not that I do not enjoy going out, but being surrounded by nothing but college kids just isn't my idea of fun, and meeting a guy at the grocery store just hasn't happened lol.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old English Mastiff named Harley

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, Mountains in the fall

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Mexican...I could seriously eat it every day Favorite Movies: Legend, Princess Bride, Bram Stokers Dracula, Gone With The Wind Favorite Colors: Pink, Black, Blue

For fun

Spend time with my daughter, read, watch movies, go to parks, fishing, riding 4wheelers when possible, car shows are good

Last read

Do children books count lol! Last books I read were a trilogy by Anne Rice, and before that were the 50 Shades of Grey books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Optomitrist Assistant at an eye doctor here in town.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mixture of German, English, and Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral