Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life are never rationed. Friendship, loyalty, love do not require coupons." --George T. Hewitt

In her own words

Hello there! I’ve been in the DC area just over year now and I think I’ve pretty much figured out where I live and what I do for a living. Now I’m on a quest for entertainment! I often feel I’m a collection of contradiction… I love vacation but enjoy my job, I crave new adventures but enjoy when my couch kidnaps me, I’m an open book but hate talking about myself, I’m lazy but ambitions, love all the colors of the rainbow but think black and white photos are beautiful, I’m a rule follower but believe rules are meant to be broken, can’t stop buying heels but wear my flip flops non-stop when it's warm enough, love a person I can talk to until I pass out but feel perfectly comfortable with in the silence, get bored easily but could watch the entire series of the West Wing on repeat, and the list continues. I think hay bales are beautiful, bugs freak me out, love an All-American baseball game, hope to eventually see all the U.S. National Parks, talk to my mom almost daily, and the list goes on and on. I’m looking for someone who sees the beauty in the small things and wants to experience all life has to offer. More than anything I'm looking for someone to laugh at life with and chat until we pass out...everything else is gravy! I’d rather bore you with all the details about me in person…hope to meet you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat's name is Earl... I got him when he was tiny and had gigantic ears. Earl starts with ear and the name seemed to make perfect sense. I'm also an audiologist so I found this entertaining.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a good chunk of Europe and it's all amazing. Around the DC neck of the woods I enjoy Old Town, Clarendon, Eastern Market, and every new location has its perks too. I'm always looking for new places to visit.


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Travel & adventure, my family & friends, white wine, finding the perfect picture & learning how my new camera works, arts & crafts, baking, getting wrapped up in a good book, the list goes on and on.

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything that involves people.

Last read

I just finished "The Longest Ride" by Nicholas Sparks and moved on to "What Would Audrey Do" a story all about Audrey's really cute. I enjoy books that are light hearted...pretty much anything that's the opposite of the news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm an Audiologist in the Air Force.