Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
uhhhhh.... HI!!!

In her own words

Okay so it feels really strange to talk about myself so much but here goes... My signature style: skinny jeans, black v-neck, purple vans (because I think it tells a lot of who I am) I'm the girl who likes to be comfortable, hang out, and have a beer. However, don't let that fool you, I am driven to succeed, am very ambitious, and know what I want. I look for this in a guy, and yes I'll say it, I'm looking for my guy. When it comes to relationships, I like to be treated as a lady, but also want to be a friend. Even though I am pretty easy going, I have a ton of energy. Kids will do that to you in the classroom. I also value positivity and think that a laugh will go a long way. I love to lose myself in my artwork, so I hope you don't mind dyed fingers every once in a while. I am currently working with screen-printing on fabric, but I also love to Batik and throw pottery (yea yea yea like Patrick Swayze and Demi Moore) Yes I know that I look very young for my age, but who cares. I like to laugh and have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as restaurants and bars, I'll try anything once. I will go back if it was a good time. I love the beach, any beach, as well as Chicago.

Favorite things

I listen to almost any kind of music, but only know the lyrics to a few songs. I catch all of my TV shows from Netflix so most are older, but nothing beats Raymond. As for food, I eat a lot of chicken, a fan of Ice Cream, and hate seafood.

For fun

I am a Reds fan and go to a lot of games. I play soccer, and like to go to the batting cages even if I'm not very good. Because I can hang or multitask, I tend to watch a lot of movies. Finally, I like to draw outside and of course go to art museums.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part time, but I am also in my fifth and final year of college. My goal is to become an art teacher, and so far I love it! By may, I will have a BA and a BFA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college