Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New Albany, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a meaningful relationship with someone fun.

In her own words

I find it a little difficult to write about myself...where to begin....I love traveling and have been to places all over the world. I have ridden a camel in Egypt, walked along the Great Wall in China, climbed pyramids in Mexico, and snorkeled with jelly fish, but didn’t really realize it at the time :) I enjoy people watching, going to Trolley Hops, street fairs, museums, comedy clubs, movies, theater... One of my guilty pleasures, that I am embarrassed to admit...I watch really bad reality TV sometimes (the horrible kind on cable!). I am happy with where I work and enjoy living in this area, and am now looking on Match to find a meaningful relationship. Someone that enjoys a good conversation, even an occasional debate :) Someone with a good sense of humor who enjoys laughing at all the idiosyncrocis in life. A “yin to my yang” so to speak.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two small dogs, Lucy and Ginger. They are lots of fun and it always makes me happy to see them bouncing around. I am working right now on training Ginger to be a therapy dog (slow process!) FYI allergic to cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Caribbean, Europe.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love, movies, zombie movies, Zombieland and Shaun of the Dead are my favorites. Love the Walking Dead! I like really bad reality television. I love hanging out with friends and going to new places,art/music festivals, and theater.

For fun

art museums, theater, movies, books, comedy clubs

Last read

I like reading mostly fiction, sometimes biographies...also got part way through the Game of Thrones series before losing steam...will have to get back to those books later.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree