Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

Those who know me best will tell you I am easygoing, honest, funny, active, fit and a lot of fun to be around. That's a good start! I'd just add that I'm just a down-to-earth and nice guy. Don't hold it against me! What else should you know about me? I'm a left-handed Scorpio who was born and raised in San Diego. Family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy my work in outside sales and love all the great people that I meet. But I'm no workaholic! When I'm off the clock, you can find me hiking, biking, going to watch the Angles play, exploring new places and trying new things. Simply put, I'm a good guy looking for a good girl. And I'm hopeful that I'll find her. I won't deny I appreciate a woman with confidence, intelligence and, if I'm being totally honest, a nice derriere. But, really, I'm looking for the woman who can keep up with me. She is active, energetic and fit. Like me, she strives to lead a healthy lifestyle. She laughs often and knows how to enjoy life. And if she's an not an Angels fan? Well, I just might be a goner. I'm ready to meet someone amazing. Let me know if you think it could be you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can always find a good meal at Orange Hill, Prime Cut Cafe, and Morton’s. I love to travel. My trips to Northern California, Chicago, Arizona, Toronto, New York, Mexico and Seattle were great fun. I hope to hike around Catalina next.


Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

A thick, juicy rib-eye steak. My Angels’ season tickets. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. The way I feel after a good work-out. My car. Hiking. Enjoying a good meal. Rock and hip hop music. Comedy and action flicks

For fun

You can usually find me hiking around Orange County, biking, working out, enjoying a good meal, watching a movie, rooting on the Angels, listening to some music or hanging out with good people

Last read

The newspaper, on my phone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference