Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

123cree8

52 year old woman | Robesonia, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-58 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
I'll tell you later
GREAT WELL MAINTAINED, PRE-OWNED DEAL. ENGINE PURRS LIKE A KITTEN RUNS LIKE NEW.

In her own words

Country girl with city tastes. I'm happy to live in a circa 1817 stone home on a beautiful, wide stream. An inspirational place. Expressive, grounded and adventurous. Centered, calm and organized (most of the time!) I have a contemporary outlook and try not to 'act my age'. Comfortable in jeans or a skirt and heels, I'm down to earth and love animals. I'm a little reserved about sharing too much at first but am open and animated when I get to know someone. I like live music, especially the blues. I'm looking for someone that can protect, appreciate and communicate. I've learned that there's a big difference between a 'male' and a 'man'. I believe in individuality and togetherness --in balance--let's be honest-- everyone needs their own reasonable space in order to thrive and bring their whole, evolving selves to a couple. I have an off-beat sense of humor and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty for a cause. Creativity flows naturally to me including in my relationships. I'm pretty open minded with respect for tradition and family values. The type of man that I'm attracted to knows how to be strong in all the right ways and gentle as well. I try to keep a realistic, positive outlook about most things and avoid drama. I enjoy relaxing at home or going out. Attraction/chemistry is important to me. I look like my pictures here and am told so when met face to face. I'm fit and hope to stay that way. I'll always strive be the best that I can be. Limited supply while offer lasts~ some restrictions apply. ;))

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Two cats and one 2 yr. old Miniature Schnauzer own me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blues/live music venues/fun restaurants-I like to try different things--any place that's warm and sunny with aqua colored water/Cape Henlopen/Florida/Islands

Favorite things

Stimulating music/rock,blues/simple pleasures/working with my hands/ passenger riding on motorcycles/bike trails/hiking/paddling/animals/cinema

Last read

Philip Seymore Hoffman's biography and Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have been an artist all of my life showing in galleries when not occupied with a show venue of my own.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Consider myself a world citizen and have an interest in world events outside of my own habitat. Being German born has naturally affected my interests in positive ways. I'm bi-cultural sans weird accent ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religions
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Self taught artist