Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice, sincere, hard working lawyer, vacation aficionado, tall, loving father, honest and funny. Well, I think I'm funny anyway.

In his own words

I am sincere, kind, loyal and fun. I'm looking for a kind, smart, loyal, fun and beautiful woman. I really am looking for "the One". What im about to say is meant with humor but also im trying to be helpful. Seems like lots of profiles have mutiple pics of just a dog. No guy looks at that pic and says to himself "yes, I can get next to that dog if I date her". That doesn't mean that I'm a dog hater though, so calm down. I hate cats. I understand that girls dont like self pics, and worst of all, ones taken with guys shirt off in a bathroom. I'm sorry about doing that, I couldn't help myself. Maybe you can be my future camera holder? If I wink at you, please know that it feels really awkward and dorky to me to symbolically do some cheesey thing I wouldn't do in real life. So, please take compassion on me. Wink back or email back. I'm a trial lawyer but I do not want or need to be the center of attention anywhere but the courtroom. I am on the verge of being a health nut, and really enjoy eating healthy and working out. I love to bike, ski, travel, go to concerts, go on dates, and stay home and watch movies. I'm not really in to sitting around watching sports. I am introspective and appreciate deep and sincere people. I really click with girls that have strong and positive personalities. If you're lying about your age, that's just weird. Please don't contact me. If you've cheated on a spouse before, please don't contact me. If your status says currently separated, that's the same as married to me. I don't know your situation, but I will not respond or even read your email. I'm not saying that I'm God's gift to the world, but those are things that I just don't want. You can't really tell from my photos, but people are always saying that I look like Clark Kent (I think that means athletic nerd looking?). So what's up with women viewing my profile and not emailing, winking, or even favoriting me???? Sure, I know I'm weeding out girls lying about their age or currently separated. Haha. But, is this what a dog at the pound feels like? Can't you see my cute puppy dog eyes? So, do your part to stop animal cruelty and contact me now! I promise not to employ the above paragraph's powers of persuasion on you for my own selfish needs if we date. I'm looking for a nice, pretty, fun and loyal girl. I want a person to share fun times and support in not so fun times. I am looking for love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M undergrad