Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pendleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 53 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Not your typical farmer

In his own words

I am just looking for somebody who is NORMAL! Also I want to add that at first I just want to date and after a while down the road see what becomes of it. I am not one to just go hopping into bed with a stranger and then start dating them. To me that seems a little weird. Anyway if this seems like something you would be interested in persueing than get a hold of me. I am a farmer, so that means I pretty much have the entire winter off. I do get a little busy in the spring and real busy in the fall. But then after harvest, all I have to work on is shoveling snow off my driveway(and keeping the house clean). I am a laid back type of guy, that is family based, and I have played some kind of different sport all my life. So I have a little bit of a competitiveness that comes out every once in a while. I am real easy to get along with and I am kinda shy at first, but if I have to, I will speak up. I am looking for someone that likes kids(I have 1), can take a sarcastic person cause I grew up in a family full of them. But I have learned some important things down the line and I try not to be so sarcastic all the time. If you like what you have read then hit me up sometime.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

all these animals are not at my house. like I said, I farm with my dad on our farm so, many animals is not a problem.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as traveling goes, I like the beach just as much as skiing down a snow covered mountain. Either way I will have fun. Beach-Lay out and get all tan and relaxed. Rocky Mountain-Skiing you get a workout while enjoying the sweet landscape.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

There is no food I won't try, because growing up on a farm we were taught to at least try it before you make judgement. Green is my color. Music- I am learning to like country more now that I work on a farm, but I still like alternitive and hip-hop.

For fun

I'm a pretty laid back, go with the flow type of guy. So when it comes to movies I like going out or staying in. I enjoy all types of movies as long as I get to watch them. I hate it when people talk through the entire movie. That really bugs me.

Last read

Not a big reader. The last thing I read was your profile. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work on a farm which also is our family farm so that is nice cause my bosses are my dad and grandpa. Also I get the winter months off paid, and I have the most flexibilty in my schedule that I could ever ask for. No more sick/vacation days. Yeah!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am all-American white boy. Mom is a teacher, dad is a farmer. I am the product of your most normal American "Leave it to Beaver" type of family. I was never allowed to get in to much trouble as a kid, I guess that is why I stay out of it now.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up never missing a Sunday. Now I miss from time to time, but I can still remember some of the stories
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
In my family all my siblings went to college. That's just what you did. So when I came up I asked to just start into the working world and the parents begged me to try the college life. So I DID!!!!! And after only 1 semester I was moving back out.