Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
When life gives you lemons make lemon pie

In her own words

Here's a little about me and a little about you. Or the "you" I'm hoping to meet. Me: Sweet yet savory, affectionate, creative, empathetic, kind, dynamic, loyal, sunny disposition...never a chance of rain...sounds like LA. I'm 50% "foodie", 50% "eatie". (yeah I made that word up) Love travel and seek new adventures. Yet I don't have to leave LA to discover a new community that grabs my interest. Been to K-town, Venice...anybody know where Canada-ville is? Movies, art and design, live music, nature, literature and restaurants always offer something new. I'm an animal lover...I'm a people lover too! I like the life I've created and I'm excited to share it with an amazing guy. But I'm only half of the equation. I'm happy to get rid of some of my throw pillows in favor of your electronic gadgets I'll never quite understand how to use. You: Kind, intelligent, compassionate, successful, fit, cultured, fun, and a great communicator. Equal parts GQ and IQ. With experience in long term relationships and intimacy. Someone who is very liberal and thinks outside the proverbial box. Perhaps a hexagon? Do you have at least three continents in your passport? Can you speak more than one language? Yes, Spanglish and Pig Latin count. Let's add a couple more stamps to our passports before they expire. I'm really just hoping to find a man who's looking for his last date...not his next date. I always read emails. I don't often look at winks. Good luck with your search.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Sahara desert in Tunisia reminds me of Star Wars. Music in Iceland rocks! The ice in Antarctica reminds me of...hmm, no other place on the planet. LA offers lots to discover. There's always something breathtaking and unique to do.

Favorite things

Favorite food-Indian. Color-red. News-KPFK. Music-Bob Marley, Thelonious Monk, Ben Harper. Conversation-World issues from humanitarian to the environment. Movie-Lawrence of Arabia. Lifestyle-Healthy living with a few sweet potato fries thrown in.

For fun

I love all that a city has to offer. Restaurants, music, museums and art. I enjoy animals and nature too. My favorite thing to do on a day off would be to go to an undiscovered place and check it out. Then find some out of the way restaurant.

Last read

The Shape Of Things, Rumi. Online publications. Undergrad degree-English & French Lit. Grad school-Communications. I love learning new subjects to apply to life. Just read my owner's manual for my car. Who knew it could talk in French? Oui, oui.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have my own business and love what I do for a living. Good work/life balance. Will play hooky for chocolate.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral