Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 46-58 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a Christian, confident and secure in who I am, a down to earth kind of guy that likes to enjoy each day, even if I am working and especially if I am playing. I am thought of to be an easy going, kind, thoughtful yet a strong person, able to handle life as it comes. I am a planner, and a doer, not a want to be. I have become successful in the standards of mankind, meaning that I have 2 great sons, a nice home, nice autos, and some toys to enjoy, but as we all know its not much fun living life by yourself. Now, that my sons are out on their on and me having plenty of time to enjoy life I need someone to jump on board and see whats around the next corner. I have been divorced for 13yrs, spending most of that time with my boys. I have been a builder for the past 24 yrs, and 3 yrs ago began an Auction and Realty Co. I live in an old restored farm house, I enjoy antiques, animals, the outdoors, concerts, weekend trips, fine dining and especially boating. I spend alot of time on the water with friends. I am in pretty good shape because I stay so active. I played College basketball, along time ago, I taught Karate for many yrs and still enjoy most all sports. I do enjoy getting away to the country occasionally to just hide and recharge. I have a farm at Watts Bar Lake that I plan on building a cabin on this spring. I would love to meet someone who is also confident and secure with who they are and not affraid to try new things, or to go to new places and explore. Someone that can learn and make changes to succeed at whatever is in front of them. I would enjoy talking with you about everything and nothing at the same time. I hope that you will share secrets with me, and know that I won't judge you. I hope that you are in pretty good shape, so you can go play with me. I would be happy sitting at home with you just listing to music or watching a movie. Sometimes we could sit on the front porch in the swing and just drink coffee or a glass of wine. Or maybe, we could go out on the town and stir it up with the best of them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Fish

I have a horse and a lab.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, Destin, Lake Cumberland, Atlanta, Nashville

For fun

On the water Drive in the mountains Weekend gettaways

Last read

My Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral