Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Bentonville, AR, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is....

In her own words

Hi! I hate filling out a profile, and I am not good at describing myself. So, I'm sure that this one will be lacking. I am new to the dating game, and quite frankly I don't know where to begin. I am a single mom of two beautiful girls. I teach in a middle school,so that makes me just a little bit crazy. I consider myself to be outgoing and friendly. I'm a country girl at heart. I grew up on a farm and have lived on a farm all of my life, until my divorce. Family and friends are important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I don't have time for lots of hobbies but I enjoy spending time with my girls, being outoors, traveling, and cooking. I'm a down to earth, simple, straight forward kind of girl. I'm looking for a no nonsense kind of man. He has to be able to keep up with me in conversation and take an interest in my lfe. He must be friendly, caring, loving, and responsible. I do not want to "play the field" or just "hook up". I am looking for a meaningful relationship which could turn into something more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have familIy in NW Arkansas. I try to visit often.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Razorback football!!!! I like to travel, but don't often get the chance. BBQ'S with friends and famiy campfires and snugglebunnies 4 wheeling

For fun

family, friends, cooking, travel, outdoor activities I'm laid back, not what I'd consider high maintainance. I don't think that I'd enjoy a relationship with a man that was high maintainance either.

Last read

The Bible....I don't have time for much else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
7th grade social studies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church fairly regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA Political Science, Masters in Arts of Teaching