Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1234berg

35 year old man | Salem, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Que Sera Sera

In his own words

I’m a tall, dark featured, clean cut, jock. Because of this, I think I surprise a lot of people who assume I’m either an arrogant jerk or dumb as a post. The reality is I’m neither. I enjoy being around pretty much everyone. I have a large circle of friends and I’m comfortable in just about any social circle. You are just as likely to find me dancing at a country bar as you are to find me giving a speech at a black tie event. I have been successfully working for myself for the last 7 years. I have a great job that lets me balance my love of public policy and urban design. In my free time I love being active. I prefer getting out and doing something to sitting around and watching TV. In the summer I’m always outdoors. I play a lot of sand volleyball and disc golf and I love to go camping and to the beach. In the winter, I play indoor volleyball, handball, and go skiing when I get the chance. It is probably important to note I do love football, so in the fall my TV is tuned to ESPN. I’m looking for someone with self-confidence, who is smart, active, and happy. I want someone who can hold their own in a conversation and is willing to speak up and say what they think. I haven’t done a lot of online dating but I figure it should be fun meeting some new and interesting people. All the best in your search.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

In Oregon: Pacific City, Elk Lake, Opal Creek, Mt. Bachelor. Outside Oregon: New York, San Francisco, New Zealand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral