Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Pahrump, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Love to laugh!

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy what life has to offer. Little unexpected moments can be just as great as planned out events. I am easy going, smile often, laugh out loud, and rarely get angry. I am a successful business owner and I am a Rotarian who loves volunteering. I am an excellent archery shot, and I enjoy hunting and camping. I like movies of any kind, I enjoy a good conversation over a meal, and I like to explore new places (near or far). I would rather spend time with those who matter to me versus partying with people I don't know. I'm not into the club scene, but a local pub is always fun with friends. I suck at dancing, so don't ask unless the music is super slow and we can almost stand still. I have no problems with my partner dancing with someone else (as long as it's clean). I don't sing either, but have a lot of fun with friends at karaoke bars. I honestly love most types of music, but I'm a total sucker for blues and acoustic rock. I like to be around all types of water, the mountains, wet rainy areas - I guess that's why I live in the desert (ha ha). I enjoy walking and hiking, riding quads on the trails, outdoor archery ranges, and exploring new areas. What I'm looking for in a man, is someone who can laugh at himself, be open about his emotions and life, is currently looking for a monogamous relationship, loves his family and friends, likes to hold hands and kiss in public, not afraid to wear his heart on his sleeve or beat up someone in my honor (kidding - kind of), likes movies, likes dogs, will tolerate my crazy family with out judgement (think Big Fat Greek Wedding Hispanic style), has a job or can support himself ..... and must be a REALLY good kisser. If he is taller than me, even by 1/2", he is an almost shoe in for a relationship! :-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot as in temperature??? Mexico, Hawaii - I'm more of a mountain or forrest type of girl. Hot as in fun?? That's tuff because of the small town I live in - not much to do here. In general, I like coffee spots, casual dining, movies, home activities


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Tech gadgets, music, movies, sleeping in on a week day, the feel of fresh clean pajamas, the smell of the land after it has rained, the crackle sound of walking on pine needles...

For fun

Movies, reading, hanging with friends and family, exploring the outdoors, archery, hunting, traveling, volunteering. Don't really care for the club scene, but I enjoy local pubs or small bars with friends.

Last read

I read all types of books, because of the book club I am in (mostly girls who like to drink wine, but the books are good too). I tend to like real life stories the best - crime or spiritual, if it's true, it intrigues me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Bookkeeping and payroll services company. I love helping other small business owners succeed.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Mexican, but you would never know it by looking at me. I guess I got the inside genes... family values, passionate lover, love to eat good food... ;-)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe spirituality is different for everyone, no matter how you were raised or taught... it comes from your own heart and soul.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Hated college. Loved college life.