Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Riverside, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to take a chance!

In her own words

I have learned to find pleasure in simple things and have a very optimistic outlook. Life passes us by quickly and things turn out best for the people who make the best of them. I love my job as a teacher and enjoy the kids tremendously but when Friday comes I’m more than happy to trade in teacher mode and go out and have some fun. I’m very social and always enjoy being amongst good company. I have a friendly personality and am easy to talk to which is one reason I think people feel comfortable around me. I love to be active and try to go to the gym or work out outside as often as I can. I love to challenge myself, but I know how to relax too and am always up for seeing a movie or grabbing a drink at the pub. I’m not really into the club scene and there are a lot more things I prefer to do, but I am willing to go once in a while if it’s what my partner wants to do. I have a great group of friends that I love to hang out with and a very fun and supportive family. They are very important to me and I absolutely adore being an aunt. I have three nieces and one nephew who I enjoy spoiling! I'm looking to meet someone who is upbeat, fun and passionate. Personality is the most important attribute in a match and I want to meet someone who can light up a room just by walking into it. He is attractive and has an unforgettable smile. People who are unselfish and non judgmental are the ones I can relate to the most. I like people who enjoy getting out and doing things. Overall I want to be with someone who loves life, wants to be part of a relationship and is ready for some fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place... Lake Tahoe, California, the beach, and Dublin, Ireland.

Favorite things

Diet Pepsi, ketchup, TV Show- "How I Met Your Mother", spending time with friends, spending time outside

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, riding my bike, and being out doors. I like to hang out with my friends and family, the beach, watching the game, and going to the movies.

Last read

I am always reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school teacher. After school, I can be found coaching on the field hockey field or at the swimming pool.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish and a little bit German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference