Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
After a break from match, here I am again....

In his own words

After a break from match, here I am again. Yes, there are normal, good guys left! I am 47 years old ( a young 47 ) who is very honest, trustworthy and lots of fun. I have been divorced for 6 yrs and have three wonderful children. Thankfully they live very close to me and I see them all the time. I have had a successful career is sales for 20 years and still doing well. I enjoy playing, coaching and watching sports in my free time. I play hockey in a men's league to stay in decent shape. It keeps me young chasing around all those 20 yr olds. I like to think they're chasing me. I have been fortunate to have traveled to a few interesting places like S. Korea, Hong Kong, Japan, the Philippines and the Caribbean. Funny story - once drove 20 straight hours from Seattle to San Jose in a 1972 VW Beattle only to drive straight back the next day! Ok, maybe not that funny... I believe you have to happy with yourself before you can make someone else happy. I am looking for a lady who is well grounded, enjoys being treated well, loves children and appreciates the little things in life. I've always believed in "ladies first." I guess you could call me a gentleman.....I try.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philippines, Hawaii, Barbados, Vancouver

Favorite things

I like comedies ( Planes, Trains and Automoblies, Step Brothers, 40 Yr Old Virgin )and police shows ( Manhunters, The First 48 )

For fun

I spend as much time as I can with my kids. We go to movies, the park, and spend a lot of time at their sporting activities (hockey, soccer, baseball). When they are with their Mom, I play hockey and work on projects at home and get ahead at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Ukrainian, but many generations back. I am a Canadian citizen.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference