Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Champlin, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
life is what you make of it.

In his own words

Hi my name is Jason, Im not good at writing about myself but heres a stab at it. I love the outdoors and being up north at the lake with family and friends. Im up for doing anything. My family and friends are very important to me. My friends say I'm one of the nicest people they know. I'm greatful for a loving family who can get together and have endless laughs. I listen to any type of music and enjoy finding new music to listen to. I love hockey but enjoy all other sports as well (some more than others) try to at least get to a wild game every season and hopping to get to a twin game this summer. Ever since going to the Cayman Islands to go scuba diving I've had a bit of a travel bug and want to do more of it in the future. The tropics will be a definite place to go and do more diving. Would like to make it over to europe at some point and maybe a few times to see everything. im up beat and have been known to pull a practical joke everonce in a while (mainly april fools day). The cabin is where I want to be on the weekends to fish, swim, tube and all that fun stuff. chpimunks eating peanuts right off my shoe or lookin around everyones feet for a snack. Playing horse shoes and having a few beers. best place to be and enjoy being outside from waking up til the time you crawl into bed (except for the rainy days) but still have fun inside. Im looking for a girl who is smart, genuine, has a good sense of humor, watch the games with (especially the wild), who enjoys the outdoors and wants someone to enjoy life with. If you have any questions and/or want to know more just shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

up north, cabin, duluth, on the water, buffalo wild wings, pizza ranch, the rink, xcel center, target field


Bemidji State University, Bemidji, MN

Favorite things

Minnesota wild, hockey, cookie dough, buffalo wild wings, duck dynasty, mythbusters, trips up to the cabin, riding the jetski, snowmobile, atv. fishing, tubing, scuba diving.

For fun

jet skiing, snowmobiling, 4 wheeling, hockey, broomball, fishing, movies, hanging with friends, eating, travel, goin to twins and wild games, camping, camp fires, water sports

Last read

usa hockey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Student at Bemidji State with one semester left.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Industrial Technology