Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

11queen11

41 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-43 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Authentic lady looking for a genuine gentleman.

In her own words

What makes me unique: Rather than describe myself, I actually surveyed friends (male and female) by asking them to describe me. So here is their unedited feedback: • Buoyant • A joyful innocence • Intelligent • Active • Pure hearted • What You See is What You Get • No Shadiness • A lively a nice friend • Someone who embraces new possibilities • Fun, nice, conservative, intelligent, creative, no nonsense (when it comes to men) ha, ha, ha • You’re a health conscious cheerful person. You engage a person in a meaningful and intelligent conversation. Overall I think you come across as someone who has her head squarely placed on her shoulders. • I would say independent, intelligent, beautiful and adventurous. • I would describe you as a very fun, adventurous foodie who is nothing short of a ray of sunshine in an otherwise cloudy universe smart, caring, beautiful, spiritual are other adjectives that describe you very well Music Preferences: I enjoy most genres of music, especially Latin, Jazz, Afro-Cuban, Gospel, Cross-over Country, Classical, Some R&B, Retro 80's, Reggae, Soft Rock What I'm looking for: Dating, long term relationship, serious with the goal of marriage. Message me if: • You like to venture out for fun most weekends to spend quality time with your lady to share/explore interests • You're level headed, mature, masculine manly man who is family oriented with at least a bachelor's degree and similar relationship goals • A good "live" communicator (outside of text messages) • Conservative, smart dresser • Single • Believe in God (atheist-free zone) • Respect others' time • Reciprocates kindness • Down to earth! (arrogant-free zone) • Full of positive energy (attitude-free zone) • Personality of substance that supersedes your job title and material possessions Show Me Who You Are: Action speak louder than words. I'm an authentic person and I hope to meet an authentic man. Show me who you are through your actions because talk is cheap! Your job title, bank account and material possessions will not impress me but the kindness and respect you show towards me will. Are You Ready? Do You Have Your #### Together? Are you seeing what you NEED or what you want?: A man does not start preparing for a family when he’s married. He must prepare long before God presents him with a wife. If most men knew this, families would be stronger, marriages would be solid and churches would grow faster! I’m just sayin’…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs--grew up with many different breeds. ! However, finding Mr. Right is a higher priority than becoming a pet owner right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places in Houston: Uptown, Galleria, Bellaire, Willowbrook, Hillcroft, Upper Kirby. Elsewhere: Toronto, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Camelback, Marco Island, Sweden

Favorite things

Music: 80's, NeoSoul, Reggae, Latin, Jazz, gospel, some country with crossover, soft rock (Journey). TV:Undercover Boss, King of the Hill, CNN news, Food network, HGTV

For fun

Salsa/bachata/merengue, exercising, leisure traveling, nature walks, farmers markets, baking, going on foodie excursions, networking, talking to family, and relaxing with good company. I like to surround myself with positive people.

Last read

Produced by Faith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral