Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

11isLucky

29 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a conservative Christian guy, who doesn't...

In his own words

I am a conservative Christian guy, who doesn't like cats, Obama, or curry. Having attained the life I've always dreamed of I am ready to find the right person to share it with. Don't ask me for any advice on spelling, but I know the difference between were, we're, wear, there, their, and they're. I'm a happy go lucky kind of person, and would like to find the same in my counterpart. Playing sports, watching movies, listening to music, fishing, hunting, flying helicopters, cooking, exercise, drinking ice tea, shooting guns, relaxing, ruining good songs (by singing along), and spending time with my favorite people are among my favorite things. I love my country and anything Americana. The 1950's were my favorite time in American History. Tattoos and Rockabilly music are awesome, and it's ok if you disagree. I have a unique sense of humor (as seen here and in my pictures) I insist on being myself in all situations, and am very comfortable with who I am. Honesty is very important to me. I'm the kind of person you ask when you want a true and unfiltered answer. Speaking of filters, sometimes mine goes missing, and I may come across as blunt. What I am looking for… A kind hearted, Christian girl, who isn’t afraid to be herself. Intelligence is under rated and extremely attractive. Being healthy and staying in shape are a must, however, you still have to be willing to take down a Double Double at In’n’Out. I like talkative, inquisitive girls, who can hold a conversation about something as simple as the brown spots on a banana or something a little more in depth. Turn offs…Excessive use of the word “like,” girls who are rude to waiters, bad breath, and girls who really enjoy the bar scene.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Mr. Frank

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tahiti, Hawaii, Mexico, Lake Mojave. I really want to go to Australia and Costa Rica!

Favorite things

Hmmm I love all kinds of Rock. I like old stuff like AcDc, GnR, and the stones. But my FAVORITE is Rockabilly such as Tiger Army, Johnny Cash, and The Three Bad Jacks. And for Tv...Tosh.0, Family Guy, Fox News, South Park, Comedy Central

For fun

I'm pretty happy doing most anything as long as it's with good company. I love beach volleyball, basketball, going to the beach, movies, exploring, naps, golf, stand up comedy, trying new restraunts, cooking, racing go carts, shooting, and reading.

Last read

American Sniper, Outliers, Rich Dad Poor Dad, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, The Bible (although I've never actually read it from cover to cover)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hazard/Emergency Mitigation - Rewarding with a great schedule.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I went to UCLA (University California Left at Avery) I would have gone on to get my bachelors but my career doesn't really require it. I may try to finish it online someday.