Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Gotta have a sense of adventure!

In her own words

I'm a unique person with a lust for life looking for a partner to share experiences. I am a life long learner with a desire for new and fun adventures. I love to be outdoors being active... biking, skiing, wave riding, sailing, swimming in rivers, hiking, etc. However, I do love to relax... in the warm sand on the beach, kicking my feet up on a log by a campfire, submerging myself in a natural hot spring or chillin in the back yard with friends and a good beer. I have a wide range of interests and abilities- for years I was a dancer and choreographer and more recently tried my hand at wine making. I ride my vintage Schwinn to work most days, but hop on a carbon fiber cross bike to hit some single track when the weather's good. I love all kinds of music except new country and soft jazz.. My work and accomplishments are important to me. I'm a researcher and I'm intrigued by the choices that people make about their health. Doing things that make the world a better place inspires me and I strive to let my energy inspire others. I feel that I'm a flexible and level headed person with a goal to always try find the best in any situation. I care deeply about family, especially my two boys (13 and 9). I enjoy adventures with them and seeing them grow into interesting, compassionate, people. Someone with a "let's go", "can do" and "make it work" attitude would fit into my active lifestyle. I hope to find a partner who is into FEELING life, from savoring an exquisite meal made from fresh vegetables at the farmers market, to smelling a spring rain or feeling the wind in your face flying down the slopes, to the touch of soft sand between your toes or hearing the crash of waves on the shore. I want to be with someone who appreciates me for who I am and is confident in their own view of life and love. I'd love to find someone who is into art and creativity, be it music, dance, theater, photography, poetry, paintings, sculpture, architecture, or how ever you define it. I'd especially treasure someone with an open mind and an open heart. Chemistry and passion are critical for me as I am a physical person... So, who are you? You are crazy sometimes and spontaneous. You like to get muddy and don't care how cold the water is, you're in it, with me. You are smart and enjoy a respectful debate. You want to find someone to adore and who adores you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A warm sunny beach, the top of a mountain with a great view, a good sushi bar, a music festival or music in the park with friends, the farmers' market, an art museum

Favorite things

Being outdoors, riding bikes, skiing, wave riding, picnics, awesome healthy food, good beer/wine, getting together with friends, dancing, taking in all kids of art forms, a good fish taco

For fun

I love to get out and do things! I like to travel and explore new places. Adventure and trying new things make me happy.

Last read

Sunset magazine, Communication Science, Wicked



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral