Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-58 within 10 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Dive and fishing buddy needed!

In her own words

About me My pictures are within the past year, but if you want to see pictures of me when I was younger, I am happy to post those instead. 1. I am very peaceful, I don't yell at anyone and don't like anyone to yell at me. 2.I like to sleep, a lot! I need 8 hours sleep at night, I prefer 10 hours. 3.I rarely wake up to an alarm clock. I work from home, my alarm clock barks, pounces on me then licks my face until I am awake 4. I travel some for my job, some for vacation. Been all through the Caribbean, France, Ireland, England, Austria, Maldives, India, South Korea, Hong Kong, Japan, Honduras, . . . .I am sure I have missed a few. Had a layover in Sri Lanka once, and would love to go back. 5.I have the best son in the world, I am so proud of him. He married a wonderful lady. 6.My Dad is my hero. He is the most honest, ethical man I know. 7.I love dogs! I have a wonderful black lab who I just adore. My little mutt Raven is a nut! When I die, I want to come back as one of my dogs. 8.I will never use Botox, I intend to grow old gracefully. And if not gracefully, then I intend to simply grow old. 9.I love my family . .. no real drama, but a quirky bunch. 10.My brother and I are more similar than we are different. It is scary sometimes. I just made better choices; I still don’t understand why someone so smart would go to Duke. 11.Someday, I will grow a vegetable garden. 12.I love to laugh 13. I plan on retiring in 5 years. 14.A perfect day includes lying at the bottom of the ocean. 15.I don’t like cold anything. Cold weather, cold water, I simply don’t like them. I believe, to see snow, one should have to board a plane. 16.I am pretty independent. 17.I like really fast cars, but I drive them slowly. 18.I like men who open my door 19.I love Cheetos. 20.When I retire, I am not going anywhere I can’t drive. Unless it involves very warm water, a BC and regulator. 21. I prefer a guy call me up and ask me out on a date in advance ...a text, really?! 22.I love wine, red wine! 23.I can’t wait to have grandchildren. Well, I can wait . .but don’t want to wait too long. 24.I love to play golf. I am terrible but I love it just the same. I can’t stand to play with people who get mad and throw clubs. A bad day at a golf course beats just about anything. My vacation home is in Pinehurst NC and I spend a couple months a year there. 25. I have a calculator but didn't need one to calculate my age. But if you need one to calculate yours properly, you can borrow mine. And that is a little bit about me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Leo, my black lab is the best. My newest addition is Raven, my mutt from the animal shelter. I also have an aquarium, love to watch the fish and sea life. My ideal match must really love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacations, usually diving and fishing. I have been all over the world. As for local hot spots . . .I usually stay off the beaten path. Some of the pictures are from my recent trip to India and the Maldives


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but love movies, plays and musicals.

For fun

I love scuba diving, bike riding, fishing and hanging out at the beach. I play golf, but not well. I workout regularly because I just love to eat!

Last read

Wall Street Journal Trident K9 Warriers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a bank
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in North Carolina, and still can be found there quite often. Graduated from Chapel Hill and still love the Tarheels!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UNC Chapel Hill in 84, yes I was there when Michael Jordan won the championship! Go Tarheels!