Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Career Driven and Hardworking. Looking for a beautiful and inspiring women to share my life with.

In his own words

Hardworking with two completely different career goals. Enjoys the arts and being active. Works very hard during the week, but loves great adventures during the weekends. Huge fan of the beach. Looking for a unique women to share great times with. I am looking for someone that can coexist with my goals. I am extremely passionate about my work and need time to develop my ideas. Women that are artsy and have their own passions are a huge turn on. I am also into staying fit so a workout buddy would be ideal. I usually like to run, play some basketball, etc. Anything to break a sweat.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have no pets but once owned dogs. I am a fan of the bigger dogs that you can be more active with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a good dive bar anytime/anywhere. I also love the beach. Carpinteria is a favorite place of mine. I prefer quite places where I can hear myself think. Too much activity and noise gets in the way of my creative juices.


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Im really into College/High School Football. I also enjoy the Los Angeles Lakers. Soccer is also a great love of mine since I was a youngster. When it comes to food I am very open to all types. Not a picky eater at all. I also enjoy a nice drink.

For fun

I work quite a bit Monday - Friday with long hours so after work I need to unwind. I usually do this by taking a run, swimming, biking, etc. I am also a musician so my creative outlet consists of playing my guitar and the piano.

Last read

Not a huge reader of the newest and most popular books. I enjoy reading about History. Love learning about Ancient Civilizations and European History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I work as a Director of Sales & Marketing for two Hilton Hotels in Oxnard/Camarillo during the day. My passion is writing music. I studied Music Composition at an art school in Boston. I am working to have a side career writing music for TV and Film.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Attended the Berklee College of Music in Boston, MA from 2001-2003