Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-63 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The ripest fruit hangs where not one, but only two can reach.

In his own words

Not in a hurry or have an agenda for a relationship. Looking to find a friend first and see what happens naturally. Because I work for myself and have complete control of my schedule. I could accommodate your schedule no problem. You will find me fun loving, up-beat, friendly, adventurous, flexible and easy to get to know. Love to laugh and do so much of the time. (My friends say I am fun to be with.) I make a great friend because I am loyal and affectionate. Also I enjoy trying new activities, learning new things, meeting new people and visiting new places. I can be playful or serious depending upon the situation and who I am with. My interests are varied. The things I enjoy are movies, concerts, dancing, hiking, live music, theater, sporting events, traveling to places that we have never seen, working out at the gym. Almost any activity can be fun if I am with someone I care about. What I know is that a loving and true relationship comes from great friendships, common interests, trust, honesty, good communication, mutual respect and a healthy sense of humor. The only way to know is to see if there is any CHEMISTRY! We need to correspond, talk, meet and spend some time together. So let’s smile and say hello to each other, and see what awaits us, because every wondrous journey in life begins by taking just one first step. I enjoy being handy around the house and can fix most things from a computer to the car and the kitchen sink. The hiking I do is local day hikes. The hikes last about 2-3 hours. Cooking is something I love to do; I have some very special recipes. I am financial secure. My home that I own is in the Granite Hills area of east El Cajon. Both my children are married and home owners. They live less than a 5 mile drive from my house. Being sociable, doing activities and spending time with you, family and friends is something I enjoy. I have a sense of humor and a lot to offer the right woman. Some humor: Build a man a fire, and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life. It would be a huge bonus if you love music. I love my friends, family and my life. There is just one thing What I'm looking for: I am attracted to women who are confident, interesting (lots of interests), have a sense of humor and intergorgeous. I want someone who can be my best friend, lover and have fun with. I have been asked several times to explain what the word intergorgeous means. Well one way could be if I was blind and I dated you the feeling that I would feel coming from you. It is who you are when no one is looking. It is also what you are with zero possessions, and not riding on your accomplishments from the past. Life is a journey that you can create. I know the best my journey can be is with someone by my side. Would you like to share the journey with me?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Alaska. Most recent travel was to the Caribbean.

Favorite things

Hiking, going to listen to live music, dancing, and cooking. Walks on the beach, sunsets. Talking and being with my partner.

For fun

I have a passion for music, love to attend concerts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am the owner of my Architectural Design business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Ohio. We moved to San Diego 1959. I am the third child of six.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised and Baptized Catholic. I did all of my sacraments.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference