Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this Really all its cracked up to be?

In her own words

I signed up for Match at the insistance of coworkers and friends, knowing Im shy at first but quickly warm up and the smart, sarcastic, intellectual side starts to peer out. I'm looking for a guy w/ a great heart, level head on his shoulders who enjoys life to its fullest and would appreciate a great girl to enjoy it with. I consider myself fairly level headed, and love trying new things. Being spontaneous is a wonderful trait. I love the water, that means wave runners, boats ,swimming, jumping into puddles when the moment suits. I like watching football, preferably college. FSU is my team of choice.Playing soccer, and think baseball truly Is Americas best past time. Think the stars are always a beautiful sight. Love Theme Parks, and especially roller coasters, overall adrenaline junkie. Tinkerbell is my favorite Disney character. Music always makes me smile...and varies from Led Zepplin to Florida Georgia Line. Jeans and tank top sortta girl, but throwing on a pair of heels and a dress is a never a problem. Think tattoos CAN be sexy, if done classy. Prefer a night at home snuggled up, w/ that special someone. Enjoy family, and my friends (most of them have been in my life for 20 plus years). Night time walks on the beach, long sensual kisses, greeting people with a hug and kiss on the cheek, old fashioned Italian hospitality (Im a 2nd generation Italian) . Love to cook. Enjoy roller skating, and find it to be great stress relief. Bike Riding And The List Goes On And On..... I am a native Floridian, but love to travel. I live w/ my daughters and my dogs, they are my additional furry children. I work for a great company and I am also pursuing my BSN. Now That I Feel Like I Just Filled Out A Government Job Application :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 2 dogs, a Belgian Teruven, and terrier mix. A Medium Sulfur Crested Cockatoo, named Coco.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places woukd have to be Ft Laud Beach, Boston, MA, Key West

Favorite things

Artistry, Music, Roller Skating, Animals, my kids....anything new can be added to the list, but you don't know til you try.

For fun

Just about anything can be fun and exciting, it all depends on whom you are doing it with .

Last read

Nursing School Textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a trucking transportation manager. For a direct marketing company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, thru and thru.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral