Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

11FL11

40 year old man | Melbourne Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a spiritual gal....

In his own words

Hi, I stay pretty healthy mentally(reading, writing), physically(exercising) and spiritually(meditation, yoga), and am a kind, compassionate, romantic, out going and loving gentleman. I'm a pretty happy and positive person overall and it doesn't require much for me to stay this way just family, friends, being active, good conversation, culture, nature and a big slice of my mom's cheesecake it's yummy :) (she's a professional baker). I grew up in the Midwest and retain my the values my parents instilled which means i'm a gentleman and polite to everyone. Two of my passions are writing and photography as I enjoy creating stories for children especially my two-year old nephew and taking photos of nature and animals with my favorite spots being in the mountins of Colorado and California as well as the Hawaiian Islands. As far as what I'm looking for in a lady, that is an enigma in it'self as no one really knows what or who they need in their life until it happens. A brief description would be someone that is open-minded, enjoy's culture/art/performing arts etc, down to earth, has a curiousity about the unknown, but most importantly someone that is kind-hearted, caring and is compassionate toward others and animals. I'm pretty happy with where I am in life as I work from home and have a lot of freedom overall, but realized it would be nice to have someone to build a relationship with while on this journey so if you think we have some commonalities feel free to send a message. Enjoy your day and I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Northern California, New Mexico, Arizona, Florida. Peru, Sedona AZ.

Favorite things

Stargazing in the mountains, spirituality, yoga, hiking, trying anything new to me, walking in the rain, writing, reading. I'm a big fan of day and weekend trips and traveling in general.

For fun

Learning about other cultures, Museums, Art Galleries, all forms of Performing Art, Painting, Picnics, Photography, Farmers markets, Concerts, Playing sports, Hiking, Camping, Yoga, Vineyard tours, Dancing, Native American ceremonies

Last read

Yuwipi(a book about Lakota Sioux ceremonies). I read from multiple books throughout the week but most are along the lines of Theosophical, Philosophical, Historical, Esoteric, and American Indian beliefs and rituals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Everyone has their own path and I respect each person's path in life so I live.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference