Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If you don't ask, the answer is already no.

In his own words

Hello my name is chris I am 24 years old frome Garden Grove CA. I guess you could say I'm lay back I like to go with the flow of things lifes more exciting that way. My friends would discribe me as "the nice guy" but honestly I dont like that label, I'm just an average guy. I work hard during the week and I am looking to meet someone fun and spontaneous. I do enjoy going out on the weekends it doesn't matter where we go or what we do I'm up for anything, lifes an adventure just go with it :). I am a secret romantic and I have been known to go all out for special occasions and surprise people just to see them smile. I currently work at a home finance company (not very exciting but its full of opportunities) and am looking forward to moving up the ladder to success. I can be pretty goofy at times and I'll do anything to get a laugh out of you. I tend to just say what I'm thinking and speak my mind honesty is the best policy after all. I love to try new food and every now and then I try cooking myself. I am a bit of a car nut so you will have to be able to deal with me being involved in motersports its been a passion of mine my whole life and its a part of who I am. I also like to take care of myself, I'm in the gym on a regular basis and I try to eat healthy when I can. I am a former martial arts competitor so I do try keep in shape. I wouldn't mind a workout buddy:-) I would like to get this out of the way... No I am not 17 haha I just have good genes. I know I look younger than I am, I guess i just age well :p . I have played music my whole life up until two years after high school and would love to go see a live concert or competition some time. What I am really looking for is somebody that will be motivational, supportive and understanding that I can have fun with and can carry an intelligent conversation, Go out on the town with or just stay in and watch movies. If you think we get along please drop me a line. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a pitbull/rot mix named Stevo :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

as long as theres music, a pool table, beer or cars its hot to me haha :p

Favorite things

Music, motersports, food, BBQ with friends and meeting new people

For fun

I like to go to the movies, try new types of food or check out new places. im allways up for new trying new things I do it all. Airsoft, bikeing, dirtbikes, cars, drifting, concerts, music competitions the beach and so on haha you name it im down:)

Last read

The River ( I love adventure and survivall books)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work at one of the largest home mortgage lennders in the country and have started studying to become a licensed mortgage banker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
People look at me and say WHITE BOY!!! but there wrong. I'm a mutt and prowed of it, I am Native American, German, Irish and yes my grandfauther was half black, deal with it haha
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I have my faith and I know what i believe in, but I think orginized religion has spoiled a good thing Have your faith whatever it may be And just be happy with it :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college