Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In Search of my Princess!

In his own words

So about me...never been married, no children, no ex baggage, good catch, with a guy who's settled down. Would like to find that special someone to share romantic dinners, time outdoors, whether it be camping in the middle of nowhere or going for a hike at Red Rock. Someone I can introduce to all of my friends and be proud. Someone who may enjoy going to a live sporting event, whether a hockey game, or race at the speedway, or a nice quiet evening at home watching a movie. I am an Electrician and have worked for the same company for 9 years now. I live on the Southwest side of town in a condo alone, and have been here for 9 years as well. Came back to Vegas in 04, after a few year stay back in California where I'm originally from, moved here in 94 originaly, back to California in 00-04, now here to stay. My biggest passion is off road racing, which I have my own race car I race from time to time. Lots of fun for sure! Would love to find that special someone to give me a kiss at the finish line! A girl that doesn't mind spending the night in a pitched tent, someone who works, and someone whoe doesnt still live at home. Write me an email and let's see what happens......

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have 2 cats. Utah, the older more dominant cat I have had since she was a kitten, and she is 9 years old now, and Callie, is a rescue kitty who is much more loving and seemingly had a rough start to life, she is 5 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LVMS, RedRock, Stateline Nevada, Pabco, Nelson Hills, Hidden Valley, Laughlin.

Favorite things

Favorite foods..Mexican and Italian, Favorite music..classic rock, alternative rock, and a little bit of everything else. Favorite movies..Back to the Future, all of them, Happy Gilmore. Favrite tv shows..Survivor, Amazing Race, Southpark, Goldrush

For fun

I love racing as I stated above. It's my passion, my hobby. I race myself, off-road desert style racing in a buggy. I also enjoy going to LVMS a couple times a year to catch the Nascar sanctioned events, as well as several local desert races a year.

Last read

Probably a Dusty Times racing magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am an Electrician, and have been for 14 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college