Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
It's just these damn rental skates.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as competitive, hard-working, thoughtful, and respectful. I set my goals high and I work hard to achieve them. Hard work always pays off. I value my down time - family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy traveling to new places as well as familiar ones. I love being outdoors, running, and hiking in the moutains. A couple of places I've recently enjoyed visiting are the Smoky Mountains, Texas, and Arizona. I love food and trying new foods, whether it be a new restaurant or taking the time to experiment in the kitchen. I'm a huge music fan. I enjoy going to at least a few concerts every year. Some of my favorite bands are Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, Coldplay, Counting Crows, Incubus, Mumford and Sons, Kings of Leon, Muse, Decemberists, Creed, Alter Bridge, Phoenix, U2, Smashing Pumpkins, Candlebox, Silverchair, Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle, DMB, Skillet, Stone Temple Pilots, Goo Goo Dolls, Green Day, get the idea, the list could be much longer; music is great. I like other genres too.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona and Texas in the winter; Smoky Mountains. Brown County for an easy day trip but not quite the same.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Nothing better than the Fall in the Midwest! Huge fan of college football and basketball. Like the NFL too (Drew Brees is a beast). I like trying new foods and cooking. Clean air! - I hate cigarette smoke and will go out of my way to avoid it.

For fun

Always up for anything active and outdoors. Love watching most all sports and playing most as well. Love to run on trails and participate in local races. I enjoy playing catch and tailgating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree