Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hello out there!

In her own words

A little about me...hmm, how do I even begin that one?? Let's see, I'll try to describe myself in the words of my friends and family and see where that gets me! They say I am "quirky, a handful, fun to be around, different (was that supposed to be good or bad??), caring, compassionate,..." yeah, they had more to say but we'll keep quiet on that one for now. :-) My two greatest accomplishments in life are my children; nothing will ever top that. I love my job and I love spending time with my family and friends even more. I'm an entertainer and love to host parties/get-togethers/whatever. As long as fun people are around, I'm good to go. Can I be serious, yep I can but I try to remember that there's still life out there to be lived. I am not ready to jump into anything serious and am only here for friendship/companionship. Additionally, if you are looking for a "friend with benefits" then you may as well click on to the next profile. I am a lady and fully intend to remain as such; there are a few of us old-fashioned girls still left in the world. Besides, you can't really be "serious" unless you get to know someone on a friendship level anyways. The best attitude to have on sites like this is "let's be friends!!" and see where it takes you. It may work out, it may not, but at least in the end you've gained a new friend and a different perspective. A sense of humor is a must; be able to laugh at yourself and understand that it's okay to laugh at me too as long as you're helping me up after another one of my "she's an idiot" moments. :-P Be a gentleman. The best way to put it: what type of man would you want to date your daughter/mother? Be that type of person. If you're a health nut, that's fine; just understand that I have my own love affair with chocolate and will not give it up. I think running is fine. In fact, I may even be inclined to give it a try if the proper motivation was know, like being chased down by a scary clown wielding a bloody knife?? If you like sports, be prepared to explain them to me. I'm a bit of a geek and get pretty excited about science/technology (that sort of stuff). If you have a sweet tooth and are trying to stick to a diet, I'm probably going to be your worst nightmare. Besides for my 9-5 day job, I'm also a cooking consultant and I am constantly baking new things. My neighbors/co-workers LOVE me (until they take a look at a scale after about a week LOL). I still have a couple of months until I completely relocate to the Palm Coast area, so meeting in person really isn't an option yet (I'm almost 800 miles away). But I'm an expert at email so type away!! I'm sure there is more I could type here, but then what would be left to discuss?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have a little 4.5 lb chihuahua that is my furry best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll be new to the sunny state of Florida, so this section will have to be listed as TBD!! Any recommendations?


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I'm a talkative person; if you ask I'm likely to tell.

For fun

I love spending time with my kids and my family. Amusement parks, seashell hunting, typical family stuff that I'm sure most every other person on here has listed!!

Last read

Technical stuff, nothing earth-shattering.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Physical Sciences with concentration in Electrical Engineering (aka pure insanity)