Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Penn Hills, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 15 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
These violent delights have violent ends and in their triumph die, like fire and powder, which, as they kiss, consume

In her own words

PLEASE: IF YOUR PROFILE DOES NOT HAVE A PICTURE POSTED THAT IS FROM WITHIN THE PAST YEAR (TWO AT MOST), I WILL NOT RESPOND AT ALL. I HAVE SEVERAL POSTED, MOST OF WHICH ARE FROM WITHIN A YEAR. TOO MANY PEOPLE TRY TO USE THE BAIT AND SWITCH TACTIC ;). I am enthusiastic about life, love and the pursuit of happiness. I want to find someone that I can love without fear, disguise or limitations ... someone that will give me more laugh lines than I ever imagined possible. My ideal match must be funny. He must be able to coax a smile or (better yet) laughter from me at the most unlikely of moments. He is a positive person - silver lining type of guy. I don't want someone who is always struggling to see the brighter side of things. I simply do not have time for negativity. My ideal match is active and in good physical shape. I take care of myself and would like to be with someone who shares the same passion about physical fitness. Eating healthy and working out is a way of life for me. Despite the occasional indulgence in unhealthy food, I definitely prefer healthy options. I can be myself completely around my ideal match. He is alright with that fact that I am not the best cook, he accepts that I have tattoos (yes, that is plural), he doesn't mind that I can be as silly as it gets sometimes and serious at others. My daughter is absolutely the most important thing in my life. Period. My ideal match is mature enough to understand that and accept that she comes first. I have time in my life and room in my heart for him but he does need to understand the responsibilities of being a good parent. I am pretty laid back and can have fun doing almost anything. I can slip on a pair of jeans, my favorite Steelers t-shirt - see profile photos :), and we can head to the local dive where I scream myself hoarse over yet another Steeler victory. Or I can glam it up with a satin evening dress and antique jewelery for a nite at the Benedum. I can dig through my dvd's to find that hilarious movie, order a pizza and wings, pop the cork on a bottle of wine and laugh all night long. Anything and everything with people you care about is never less than amazing.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Horses

We have one dog and one rabbit. We love our fur!!!!

Favorite hot spots

The gym - are we seeing a trend here? Restaurants - Mad Mex, anywhere with excellent Thai, olive or twist (huge martini fan), and does the grill in my back yard count? Travel destinations: anywhere I haven't been


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

My daughter. I am a sucker for a great smile but, better yet, being the person responsible for that smile

For fun

Working out, singing karaoke (never said i could actually sing, but i love belting out "Sweet Child O Mine"), reading, watching movies and spending time with loved ones.

Last read

GNC website. Wait. Does that count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tell you later ;)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a native Pittsburgher and love my city. I am nearly all Irish and would love to visit Ireland one day.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My intentions are to continue my education to obtain a Masters degree.