Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Be an optimist! You only live once

In her own words

Hello, i'm going to try and give a clear picture of who i am and what i am looking for in a relationship. If i leave any major checkmarks out for you please ask me :) I am looking for a serious relationship. I eventually want to get married again, so if you aren't sure about marriage in your future I am not for you. I don't play games and am fairly direct. I'd appreciate the same. I am a nice person and believe in following good moral values. I am looking for someone that is outgoing, positive and enjoys going out of the house more often than not. Someone that is willing to break their barriers and can go through life as a team. Sometimes people find me reserved when they first meet me, but i relax a lot once I get comfortable with someone. I'd like my partner to enjoy traveling, working out and trying different restaurants/ bars or activities. Also, you should know now that i never want to live in Katy, rather always close to or in the city. I enjoy being social and going out, however I am serious when it comes to work and goals I set for myself. I like to goof around sometimes and don't take myself too seriously, however I am a good listener and am a loyal person. Random stuff: I love "watcha doing' at the courthouse?" on 95.7 in the mornings. Wedding crashers is my favorite movie. I don't cook a lot, but I'm interested in learning.I lived in Vermont my freshman year of college-- too cold. People that complain a lot are annoying. Concerts are a lot of fun, but I'm not a huge country fan. Also, if you already have children I am not interested. I'd like to have children of my own some day though. If you don't have a profile picture get one before contacting me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog, Chuy, and cat, Olivia. Disclaimer: I am not a cat person, but ended up rescuing this crazy girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, southern Germany, Los Angeles, New York City, Austin, and I'd love to go to Thailand


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy Hip-hop, Oldies, alternative 90s music and Taylor Swift (not really country). Traveling, learning new languages/sports and my iPhone. Volunteering is fullfilling, hiking and spending time on the beach.

For fun

I like to travel, go to the gym, play darts and spend time with my family.

Last read

The Hunger Games, Hunting and Gathering (my favorite) and, don't kill me, but Twilight



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
PR and Events Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in the German Language Culture and a Minor in Business. I also have an MBA with a specialization in Marketing Management.