Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Oak Brook, IL, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ronnie Van Zant "Simple Man

In his own words

I think it is difficult to describe a match on paper...until you speak to a person--and hopefully meet--it is hard to pre-define what drives chemistry and compatibility. That said, I am a fun, well-traveled professional looking to enjoy the company and conversation of an upbeat woman. The conversation could be intellectual or silly, as long as it is engaging. I sometimes enjoy quiet times after a long week as well as getting out to see what is happening in the Chicago area. I also enjoy sports, great restaurants, travel, fine hotels, favorite local spots, etc. My ideal match would be an active, attractive woman who likes to have fun through a wide variety of activities and events and enjoys life with a positive, relaxed attitude. She would understand the virtues of good family life and close friends, and we would "click

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I got a dog a little over a year ago as it was on my bucket list and my daughter was killing me for a puppy....goes to show we shouldn't have bucket lists! I love him but...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like finding local favorites along with occasionally hitting the city's best. Not big on clubs but love to travel for fun. Also appreciate really good scotch, vodka and red wine.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Sitting at a fun restaurant bar and ordering dinner to eat from there, getting the email that you were upgraded to first class, a warm and sunny day, an occasional thunderstorm and snow-storm, a beach vacation in February!

For fun

I like to relax and have fun with get-aways and local outings in all four seasons. Small venues are good as well as summer festivals. I like attending live performances and love hitting the movies whether at home with DVD or at the theatre.

Last read

Lets see, in the last year the 3 "Girl" novels by Stieg Larsson, 3-4 non-fiction (too boring to list), a few Grisham novels, my daughter's subscription to US Weekly, and for fun the first book of a 3 book series women seem to really enjoy (guess??)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Northwestern University