Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

110percent_me

33 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go for some Jameson and ice cream or ice cream then Jameson if you prefer...

In his own words

As I continue to grow older in life, I realize that inner beauty means much much more than physical beauty. I consider myself a free spirited goof ball who loves to laugh and make others laugh also. But don't get me wrong, life is not all fun and games...Work, family, and friends are important things in my life and I cannot and will not live without them, work being the least important of the three but I do need to pay the bills. My type: I do not necessarily have a "type". Anyone who is grounded, kind, respectful, open minded, family oriented, appreciative of life and easy going is someone that I could definitely get along with. Call me old fashioned in a sense but a face to face meeting is the best way to get to know each other as body language, facial expressions and chemistry is not something that can be felt/measured by reading what someone has typed about themselves. Many hours at work and sometimes long hours make it hard to meet people so that is why I am on match. Excited and open to meeting new people. I left online dating for a couple of years as I had to focus on myself before I can fully give myself to someone else. Now that me time is complete...here I am. The old company I worked for had a PO box. Every day I went to the PO box at the same time and saw an elderly couple in their 70's drive up in their red pick up truck. The wife would get out and walk into McDonalds and get 2 soft serve ice cream cones. They would enjoy their ice cream in their pick up truck everyday that I was there. I want someone who can put up with me for that long and who I can share soft serve with everyday until we can no longer...Might sound a little corny or cheesy but it is the absolute truth!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas for fun, LA for food, Tahoe for snow, Hawaii for fun in the sun but anywhere is my favorite hot spot as long as I am around good company, can it be you?

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, True Blood, lots of movies and I would die without music... I love playing and watching sports. Nothing is better in life than "Sharing a good meal with good people!" So anytime I can have both together is the best!

For fun

I love to bbq on sunny days! I enjoy getting out of the house but also love some lazy days in.

Last read

Reading the Game of Thrones books but stopped because I didn't want to ruin possibly one of the greatest shows in TV history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school