Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I really dislike filling these out because it just always seems so repetitive but here goes. I have lived in Virginia Beach for 8 years now. I moved here from San Diego. I am ambitious, goal-oriented and extremely determined and I am not one to let obstacles deter me from my path. I am an extremely hard worker although a work-life balance is important to me. work to live, not live to work. I am looking for someone that I can enjoy spending my time with, laugh and be silly with, be serious and have intellectual conversations with and be adventurous while getting to know one another. I am not in a hurry to rush into a relationship, I would rather take things slow however I am looking to settle down with that special someone. That being said, serial daters are of no interest to me. I have a very sarcastic side and I am very funny most of the time, but I do know how to be serious when need be. I have traditional values. Lets see, what else? I enjoy a good, healthy lifestyle and I am a pretty active person for the most part. I do enjoy my occasional, quiet alone time but I'm usually reading a book when I get it. Not a fan of sitting on the couch everyday watching tv. The only time the tv is really on in my house is when my 7 year old is watching tv. I do like the occasional, curled up on the couch, movie night at home though.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and I can't wait to get another one. my son has been asking for a while now. not a fan of cats mainly because I am extremely allergic to them.

Favorite hot spots

towncenter, shore drive, Gaslamp in San Diego, Garnet Ave in Pacific Beach, the Wavehouse, Kauai (sister lives there)...definitely want to add many, many more to the list


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

music (classic rock, punk, some country, 90s rock). I love desert and river trips, camping and sports (Chargers, Padres and Braves fan) majority of outdoor activities. swimming is one of my favorite things to do to exercise

For fun

concerts, riding dirtbikes and atvs, going to the beach, snowboarding, I love surfing too but I haven't been in YEARS and all kinds of fun, kid friendly activities. I swim 4-5 times a week and just recently started running again.

Last read

I love to read when I actually have the free time to do so. I am currently trying to find the time to finish the complete works of Jane Austen. I like most books from political to biographies to fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a marketing analyst for a national insurance brokerage firm in downtown Norfolk
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German but also some Norwegian & Scotch-Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in finance and risk management from ODU.