Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

10sChic71

43 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 75 miles of Aurora, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
MUST love dogs!!

In her own words

I spent my 20's and 30's enjoying life but very driven academically and in my career. Now I am in a position to focus more on my personal life. Life is busy, but trying to meet someone who is genuine and enjoys their life. I try to surround myself with positive, intelligent, motivated people- who are honest and at that point in their life, where it's not just about the journey but who you share the journey with. I'm an athletic nerd, who's quick witted and feisty. I speak my mind, I work hard and I enjoy my life. I'm outgoing and have never struggled with meeting new people, but I'm not out in the social scene as much. I go back and forth with this online business. It has been interesting to say the least. I struggle with it because I like face to face contact, reading body language and flirting across the room! Yes, I said it...I like flirtatious banter. I love the outdoors and all the adventures it can bring. I travel a lot and would like to meet someone who enjoys traveling and has the flexibility and resources to keep up with me!! A good match for me, would be a guy who works hard and plays hard! Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and enjoys their life. We don't have to have the same passions, just as long as you have something your passionate about.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Locally... I love Wash Park, Winter Park, Steamboat and downtown in the summer. I have had a wonderful time traveling to: Thailand, Germany, France, Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska and St. Thomas....Where to next????

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I play a lot of tennis (leagues and tournaments), learning to play racquetball and love scuba diving.

For fun

I enjoy spending times with my friends, laughing, eating, drinking and enjoying life. I can be a bit of a nerd but at the same time an athlete.

Last read

The Fifty Shades of Grey series (very entertaining), but seriously The Age of the Unthinkable by Joshua Cooper Ramo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral