Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin for love

In her own words

I am a bundle of energy and enthusiasm, always looking for something new to try. Quality of life is extremely important to me, so I strive to keep things in perspective and stay positive. I am an educated, open-minded, affectionate, honest woman. I love the outdoors and enjoy all kinds of sports-especially running, volleyball, skiing, and of course football! Exercise and eating healthy is important to me, well maybe not when I dip into the cookie dough, but who doesn’t? ** Really important stuff: my family, my friends, my cat, my work, staying healthy, animals, learning about other cultures, continuing to explore what interests me (travel, learning, sports, wine tasting, searching for great food etc.) and fulfilling my lifetime goals. Other stuff I like to do: I LOVE to cook and am told I am a great one, host a cocktail party for friends, spontaneously escape on a getaway, listen to good music over a great bottle of wine, go for a run, lay and play on the beach, laugh, dance, lay in bed on a rainy Sunday, dress up for a night on the town or team up with someone special to make a great meal. I am someone who definitely appreciates a great partner. I am comfortable telling and showing someone how I feel, as I would hope for in return. My ideal match? Hmmm... a man who: can laugh at himself** is self aware (knows what makes himself tick or is interested in finding out)** is nonjudgmental** is confident and secure, but of course, not overly**is open-minded** is easy-going** communicates** can be silly/funny and appreciate the same in others (sense of humor is HUGE!)** is attractive** is romantic** is athletic** educated** and knows what he wants in life. OK, just really looking for someone sweet, kind, and wants a partner to share their life together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Picco, Mt. Tam., Stinson, Sam's Cafe, my hammock!


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Running, animals, listening to music, learning about different cultures, having a nice glass of wine, following my favorite football team, trying new restaurants, attending sporting events, traveling, playing all kinds of sports, dancing

For fun

Playing my guitar, sporting events, concerts, running, hiking Mt. Tam, kayaking or paddle boarding where I live, going to the local farmer's market, exploring new places, dinner with friends..... Always looking for new adventures!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
BS in Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 German, 1/8 Swiss, 1/8 Czechoslovakian, 1/8 Spanish, 1/8 English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Education