Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Amelia Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently moved down here from Pennsylvania, and am looking to meet someone who wants to explore the area and loves the beach!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who has experienced a bit of life: travelled, loved, lived. I'm fun-loving, and will try a lot of different things. I tend to live my life as a combination of the movies "yes man" and "the bucket list". I'm adventurous, and will try anything once. I love living down here, and am looking to meet someone who loves being outside and enjoying all the Sunshine State has to offer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still exploring... Haven't found a spot near the beach that I dont like!

Favorite things

I enjoy all different types of cuisines. I like good dinners with good company and a good wine or beer. Favorite things - hiking with my dog, reading a good book, cooking, travelling, having intellectual conversations, watching sports

For fun

I'm laid back, and will try just about anything once. I've recently taken up golf, and I love the beach. I have fun doing the bar scene sometimes, but I prefer staying in with a glass of wine and a good book.

Last read

I'm a librarian, so this list could get lengthy! Recently, I inherited 140 old novels from the early 1900s from my grandma, so I'm reading those now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Working on a Navy base, supporing my country!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 25% German, English, Italian, and Polish. The Italian and Polish sides shine through the most as I like cooking and enjoying Italian and Polish foods
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm still looking for the right nitch regarding my faith. I was raised a Catholic, but don't agree with all of the things that they preach. I have some of the core beliefs of a Catholic, but I'm a lot more liberal than the Catholic church allows
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Drexel in '05 with a degree in International Area Studies (Took Russian and French and was able to travel to both Paris and St. Petersburg - I love travelling!) I graduated from Clarion U with a Master's in Library Science