Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh whenever you can. Keeps you from killing yourself when things are bad. That and vodka.

In his own words

I was born and raised in Burbank,CA. With that said. I enjoy getting out and doing something different every weekend. I am very laid back and easy going and as long as there is good company, I can have fun no matter what. Most of my friends are older and I genuinely get a long with people who are older and or are old souls. I know what I want in life and am looking for someone to share it with. I love the beach and I am privileged enough to live 30 minutes away from the beach. I care a great deal about those that are close to me and who are in my life, family and friends. I especially love to cook; I do it almost every night and try to eat as healthy as possible. Live concerts (music in general; I can honestly say that I love too many musicians to name here), being active (hiking, the gym, running etc. - get out and do something active almost every day), wine tasting, and being adventurous and spontaneous, are all very high up on my list of items I routinely enjoy. Traveling is a big passion - already planning where to go next summer and which mountains to go to during the coming winter. Big into sports but would prefer to go to a live game over the TV (Dodgers, Kings, Lakers and Clippers are some of my favorite teams) I try very hard to maintain a positive outlook on life and am a firm believer in karma. I do not take myself too seriously and expect the same from the woman I am looking for, but at the same time I am looking for someone who is also intellectual. I am pretty straightforward - I do not believe in pretense or games. I want someone I can learn from and experience new things with. Personality, chemistry and a great sense of humor are just as important if not more important than looks. I want to find someone who is out going and driven to succeed.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I do not own a pet at this moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite destinations Australia, New Zeland, UK, Italy and Canada.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Bing Bang Theory, That 70's Show, & Discovery Channel. Foods: Italian, Armenian, Chinese(mmm) and Spanish.

Last read

The Last Lecture, Secret the Power and A Brief History of Time. I would definitely recommend these books. Upps not to mention a few magazines I'm paying close attention!! (Science Illustrated,Men's Health).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree