Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Last first date? Read about my pets! Riddle time...

In her own words

I am not a paid subscriber. I am unable to IM with you or reply to your emails. Read my entire profile. Judging from the enormous amount of emails and IM's I'm getting here, you aren't reading my profile. Extremely YOUNG MINDED; Intelligent, active, fit, athletic, high energy; loyal, open-minded, easy-going, passionate, extremely affectionate, loving, sophisticated yet down-to-earth, communicative, and seeks similar qualities in a man. A sense of humor is mandatory-without it, life gets tough! Physical chemistry is extremely important in a relationship, but an intellectual connection is more so! My profile is brief by design. I much prefer to talk or meet! Please do not be offended if I don't respond to your wink or msgs if you live half way across the country -I'm looking for local. SORRY, no pics mean no response from me! NO SMOKERS

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Give a shout out -MedCode1. Do your shout out where the "male" is opposite of cold.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo's waterfront; Hawaii; Boston; Charleston, SC; NYC; Utah; Sundance Ranch; OBX; Caribbean cruise; comfy couch w/my man; in front of a roaring fire; surprise dates

Favorite things

Am considered a gourmet chef-I love to cook for a man who loves to eat; Red wine aficionado; Loving my kids; so much more...

For fun

Anything outdoors; Concerts; Theatre; Festivals; Art Shows; Sporting Events (especially my kids'); the BEACH; Patio and Porches; To be on the Water!! It's more about who you're with, not what you do ;)

Last read

Shades of Gray Trilogy; The Gift; Hunger Games Trilogy; Nutrition and Health magazines. I'm constantly reading-usually have two books going at the sane time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Coding Auditor-dont hate me ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference