Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Not this again....

In his own words

I am a 43 y.o. professional, educated, outgoing, fun-loving guy who is looking for that right lady to brighten up my day and nights. I enjoy fine dining, great wine, a cold beer, rare steak....getting hungry! I am one who can be in classy restaurant all decked out on Saturday night and in a neighborhood bar Sunday afternoon screaming at those damn Browns who still can't get it right! I come from a very close-knit family that does not live in the area (N.E. Ohio). I workout with a trainer 3 times a week which balances out my love for food! I love my job and enjoy going to work every day. Well not everyday since I only work 2 or 3 days a week. My work schedule results in a lot of free (play) time. I would of thought I'd be a better golfer by now but that's not the case! If you're still with me, so far so good. I am hoping to meet an attractive, outgoing, funny woman who is open to exploring the ups and downs of life together. Someone who has similar interests and yet someone who can offer to teach me something different. I look forward to hearing from you! Please have a picture posted or be willing to share one. And non-smokers only.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I prefer dogs and bigger and sportier the better. If you take yours to the mall in your purse we may have issues.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can have fun just about anywhere. Put-in-Bay in the summer is a must. Also a ski trip out west once a year. I enjoy secluded resorts and would love to get my diving certificate at one of them. OSU games. Florida vacation home.

Favorite things

Traveling, sports, fine wine, home-cooked meals, and my job. I also love sushi, rare steaks, and experiencing new and classy restaurants around town. Any body of water with the sun setting over it and a cold drink in hand

For fun

I enjoy anything having to do with the outside. I have found a new addiction and its called golfing....which can be more frustrating than dating! Put-in-Bay getaways, happy hour patios, campfires, classy restaurants, hole in the wall pubs. Traveling!

Last read

What I wrote for 'Favorite Things'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Absolutely love my job and have been very successful at it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have faith but try to keep my beliefs to myself. I respect those that are religious but if you're going to quote verses, we're probably not the best match.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference