Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

10Benjamin

32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love my life, my loved ones, the warm,...

In his own words

I love my life, my loved ones, the warm, generous, driven people I surround myself with, and the challenges I conquer in my business, and in life, everyday. My life is a high-energy, fun adventure that keeps unfolding into new places, new events, and new foods, on near and distant shores – and is full of laughter, high purpose, and best of all, great people and friends. There’s lots of room, so come on in. I am an authentic man who has a unique blend of strength of mind, strength of character, and strength of heart, with so much to give to the right motivated, loving, ambitious beauty who wants to join me as we take on the world with passion and excitement, tenderness and lets-get-out-there boldness. Do you know that feeling when the plane touches down and your next adventure is about to begin? That’s our sweet spot. Next stop… Venice! Let’s walk hand-in-hand with the sun glimmering through the mist, while the Gondolas glide past on the Grand Canal. I have to bear hug you from running into every restaurant door we pass, as the aromas of Venetian cuisine fill you with uncontrollable desire. Really can't take you anywhere can I?!!? ha! Now lets do you... Something happens to me when I look at you. You feel like a beckoning island, an impossible oasis, like a coming home, all at once. I feel like myself when I'm with you, something mysterious and perfect, the way I've always wanted to feel. I wake up on a Sunday morning and see your head on the pillow, your soft eyes closed and peaceful, your shoulders rising and falling slowly, and I can't imagine not seeing you there every day, just like this. And I wonder… can you imagine all the good things that will have had to have happened for us to reach that moment, together? If you are a woman who is grounded, warm, sensually alive, happy and inspiringly kind… and you want to live a life of spontaneity and laughter, full of moments that take you far beyond the common life most settle for, don't be shy, write me now, and include your number.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Airport, My Roof Deck, Bentley's, Tyber Creek, Connolly's, Anywhere With Cornhole, Ben Hill Griffin Stadium, Lincoln Financial Field, Any Sporting Venue For That Matter, Both Coasts, The Mountains, Anywhere My Passport Is Needed.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Mad Men, Entourage, True Blood, How I Met Your Mother, PTI, Get Him To The Greek, The Dark Knight, Michael Buble, Johnny Cash, Anything Apple, And Of Course - Words With Friends / Scrabble... and yes there is a HUGE difference! Don't ask me why...

Last read

The Way of The Peaceful Warrior, Atlas Shrugged, Living Ecstasy, Success Principles, Don't Sweat The Small Stuff, The Science Of Happiness, The Art Of War, Small Business For Dummies, Good To Great, Women Are From Mars Men Are From Venus :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a digital marketing company, and I think I'm known for being visionary, generous, a leader, and free. What turns me on most is how we help people live the lives they dream of living, but didn't have the tools... AKA: Inspiring entrepreneurs!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Formal education will get you a job. Personal Development will get you rich!