Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Breckenridge, CO, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous woman, who is ready to explore, learn everyday, love deeply, and create more ways to have fun in life.

In her own words

Life is juicy here in Colorado. I'm grateful for the beauty of places, strength and perseverance of people, and my community. My passions include enjoy daily time outdoors to recreate, admire the fantastic powers of nature, live music, singing, green living and loving deeply. I love to ski, bike, hike, explore with others, and enjoy get-aways to see places that inspire the soul. Mountains, desert, oceans, rivers, hot springs, and wherever you might like to go… I'd love to learn how to surf the ocean waves, or am totally content being in a craft on the water or walking near its edges. I'm comfortable on the edge, looking around, discovering whats amazing about a place or a person. I'll always look for the best and am committed to support and uplift those around me. I'm open to spending travel time with a partner for adventure, fun and service. I'm currently (summer 2014) reinventing how I am in the workplace and am excited to move toward the dream with my feet on the ground. Whats going to happen today, tomorrow? You'll find a passionate, grounded strength in me that loves to shine. Dance, yoga, authentic movement and expression are at the core of who I am. I value creativity in my personal and professional life. I value the courage it requires be open to live each moment. If the moment gets tangled up, I do my best to remember to breathe deeply. My inquisitive mind is active and curious about how this whole universe is connected. I feel joy in discovering my quiet essence. I appreciate the pauses in conversation to let the truth rise up and be shared openly. I feel its important not to over think things, and practice owning my own stuff. Life feels freer when we're not projecting onto each other (Simply said in the book the Four Agreements). I love to laugh, learn from life, and let go of the small stuff. My intent is to live passionately, participate fully, minimize drama, speak my truth and ask you about yours. I am open to connecting with a genuine, caring and respectful man who's interested to explore potential. The "right person" is something we choose see in each other, from the best of ourselves. I invite our discovered treasures and dark places, to stand together as two who desire a fantastic, dynamic, vibrational connection. I believe conversation can tell us more about someone than an online profile bio ever will. Whats your vision? If you'd like to connect, feel free. I'm not shy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nepal, northern India's Himalayas. Machu Picchu, Peru, Caribbean islands. Skiing all of Colorado and exploring its backcountry trails. Visiting a local Hot Springs for a long soak...foot rub included.

Favorite things

My passions include playing regularly in new places, yoga, whole foods and a good buffalo burger every now and then, simple things that make me smile...the beauty of nature, a good hug, sharing with friends family, knowing peace and writing poetry.

For fun

Hiking, biking, yoga, skiing in bounds or backcountry, exploring other cultures countries, international documentaries, reading, eating well, gardening, creative dance, peace dances, music, singing, movies, massage

Last read

Earthing, how to use the earths frequency to destress and regenerate. I learn audibly...Listening to a recent brian training series on how the brain protects, reveals, and builds beautiful (or not so beautiful) networks within the body, mind, spirit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Owner of Wellness Spa
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My great great grandmother was Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm still learning