Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Spring forward, not just in time...

In his own words

It all comes down to chemistry. Unfortunately, this isn't evident until two people meet and realize there is both physical attraction and a common interest in each others personality. I think I’m an easy going person with a fun personality. I like being out doors and like participating in activities that allow me to enjoy nature; I love big skies, trees, mountains. I'm not only about being out doors. I also like going to the movies, out to dinner, and enjoying an evening in. I don't do it often but I wouldn't object to going and seeing a play, or listening to live music. I don't have a big family so I would enjoy the company of someone that has a solid family. I enjoy going to bar-b-ques, outings, or going to sporting events as a group. I consider myself a shy guy. I want to meet someone that is okay with that. If you're here looking for a crazy party frat guy, I'm not him. Sorry. I'm not the most exciting person but I am creative and once I meet a woman I care about I become very spontaneous and will make efforts to come up with fun things to occupy our time. It's a plus if you also have a creative side and would like to try new foods, places, activities.... I am a career oriented person; I'm educated, and I make a good living. I enjoy what I do but definitely enjoy my days off. I want to meet someone that brings equal or better traits to the table. I want to meet a woman that has goals, is self reliant, strong, passionate, and happy. I'm interested in a long term relationship and starting something meaningful. If there are sparks when we meet, I would hope to take it to the next level. I just want someone that is funny, has a beautiful smile, and sees the potential I offer; and most important, someone that can have a good conversation. Hopefully we can email or text and if the conversation goes well we can meet for a drink. My pix are current. There is no reason to lie. Obviously I'm going to chose pix that put my best features forward but you definitely get what you see. I'm not muscle bound or have a six pack. I go to the gym often mostly to stay fit for my job as I'm "sized up" often so I want to look somewhat capable of taking care of myself. Ps: I have manners and would never text or respond to email on a date... :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like mid size dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite "Stay-cation" is driving up to Monterey Bay. I love the drive, the city, and the aquarium. I also enjoy trips to San Diego and Vegas. If I have the right partner, I have no problem booking a last minute flight just for a weekend get away.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

TEXTING!!, RUNNING!! COFFEE!! Riding my Motorcycle, I like watching TV (favorite are The Walking Dead, House of Cards, Hell on Wheels, American Horror Story), I love comedies, I enjoy listening to all music.

For fun

I received my MA degree in Criminal Justice from Long Beach and my BS from Cal State Fullerton

Last read

Wayward Pines... All three books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have a career that keeps me engaged and is always high energy... Even the everyday situations turn in to exciting events!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I believe in a higher power but don't believe in man made religions, but I do believe in the power of prayer.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college