Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Upgrades not included- but the sarcasm comes free of charge in the package

In her own words

I grew up in a SNL style huge Bears loving Irish Chicago family. My mom is 1 of 8, I have enough cousins to invade and take over the parts of Canada no one cares about. My fireman uncles trained me in the fine art of sarcasm and backyard BBQ games- I'm a champion beer pong, bags and lawn darts player. I'm a happy nerd. I have a mean hand shake and I'm a full contact hugger. I get along with almost everyone I meet, love people, and make friends easily in strange places. I read a lot, pray to the gods of discount shopping, love themed costume parties- I mean really love costume parties, always give more than I take, whole heartedly believe in being genuinely nice, and may have an unhealthy addiction to amazon. I'm a foodie - I'd rather have a fantastic meal paired with part of a six pack than have one. I've got a jeans and t-shirt personality, lightening quick wit and hard to shake confidence. I was recruited into LA two years ago for a great opportunity that's turned into so much more. It's grown into a family of new friends and experiences with a cool gig to boot. I spent more than a few of my formative years focused on my career, my passion for working hasn't changed, but my priorities have certainly shifted. I know LA can serve up alot of surface relationships- I'm not a lady that orders off the light menu. I'm ready for something and someone deeper than that. I don't have a filtered view of what that looks like. The keepers have quirks, flaws and failures. The particulars are fuzzy, but I'm certain I need someone with a strong sense of self, superb sense of humor and great grit. I can have fun with a wall- the good times are a given, I've always believed that the rough patches prove partnership. When the inevitable $#!t storm happens I want the guy that's going to be cracking jokes with me, battening down the hatches besides me and ready to dig into the mess after to put it all back together. Short of the far too long profile -I'm looking to build something lasting and would love to hear from you if you are too.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Dive bars, self created marathons of syndicated television shows, movies, dry humor, my mom and dad, rain, street fests, live music, sushi, little kids telling stories, spontaneous decisions to day drink, cooking, food, theater & 4 day weekends

For fun

See Favorite things and add "go to" or "watch" to the beginning.

Last read

I'm a book nerd and I tend to binge read in spurts. A couple of my favorite indulgences: Malcolm Gladwell, David Sedaris, Paulo Coelho, Roald Dahl,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Director. I work for Beachbody the infamous infomercial makers of P90X.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
13 years of CCD (bonus points for anyone that can solve the acronym and also lost 13 years of their monday nights as a child), 4 years of Catholic highschool and 4 years in a Jewish sorority. I'm all religioned out.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference