Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a very outgoing and energetic, but laid back. i laugh alot and am very openminded. I am extremely affectionate, compassionate and sensitive (i am a nurse) and love to give and recieve alot of affection. I like to stay active but am perfecty fine being lazy and lounging. I am trying to find someone that is openminded and loves outdoors and adventure. I usually tend to like men that have dominant personalities because i can be quite docile and go with the flow. The main qualities I am looking for are kindness and honesty. There is nothing more attractive to me than a man that is kind and sweet. It is definitely a plus if they are into music or can play an instrument. i love live blues, jazz and alternative music in a hole in the wall bar that no one knows about. I want to find that perfect someone to spend my time and possibly my life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

i have a pitt bull named eddie who is the luv of my life. he is black and white and a little on the pudgy side. sometimes he resembles a cow.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like hole in the wall places that surprise me. Smokey bars with no name bands that blow me away. Walking in the woods with my dog eddie and hoping we dont find a bear. Watching a scary movie after drinking a ton of caffine so i get really startled


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

hmmmm.......lets see, favorite authors:micheal crighton, james baldacci and of course author of the Harry Potter books. I love any unusual ethnic foods... Especially middle eastern and i am addicted to american idol.

For fun

Ok... well, its kindof depends on the company, but i get a thrill out of being outdoors. Hiking, climbing and camping are great. The problem is I cant read a map so i usually rely on the guy to navigate and plan the activities.

Last read

Its embarrassing to say but i ran out of reading material at work and swiped one of my friends scifi romance novels....i read the entire thing without stopping....I refused to tell everyone why i was so tired at work the next night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse in the Emergency Room. I am somewhat of an adrenaline junkie obviously and usually enjoy my job. The hours suck and the blood and guts can get overwhelming at times, but i think it just helps me keep life in perspective.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Irish and half Cajun. My dad says im just confused. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral