Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not a destination but a way of life...

In his own words

Hey what's happening? My name is Charlie and I am a very dedicated Father and person. I love having fun with friends/family, laughing out loud and enjoying life to the fullest. I am looking for a special relationship with a partner whom believes in true love and marriage. This woman needs to be mature, kind, have strong family values, integrity, and personal responsibility. I'd like for her to be a happy person with a positive outlook "glass is half full attitude". I am very comfortable where I am in life but would like a true partner to share it with. I have two amazing kids whom are my heart and soul and I am truly blessed to have. Please understand that being a single parent and having a demanding career makes my time extremely precious. Therefore only contact me if your sincerely interested getting to know one another and meeting to see if we have genuine chemistry. Thank you very much & best of luck to you in finding happiness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful 10 year old boxer and an awesome 5 month old bullmastiff puppy. However, I am very allergic to cats and long haired dog breeds. So if you have either Im probably not a good match :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Chicago, San Diego, and anywhere SoCal really. Also like going to Westgate, Desert Ridge Old Town and any local joints with character. Love roadtrips to new places as well.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

My children of course. A nice meal with family/friends. Being outdoors and active, watching and playing sports, Lounging by my pool/hottub, roadtrips in my Jeep, Backyard BBQ's, Bulls, Bears, Blackhawks, White Sox....yeah buddy!

For fun

I love being outdoors, hiking, Mtn biking, Golfing, exploring new places, sporting events, live music, watching a good movie or chilling in my pool. I try to have fun doing anything and cherish time with my family and friends the most.

Last read

"Strong Fathers, Strong Daughters" by Meg Meeker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Territory Sales Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Belgium and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Not hardcore but "if you don't believe is something your likely to fall for anything" Actually I believe in and live my life by the "Golden Rule and common sense"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral