Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles of Ocean Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get out of here and do something might be fun.

In his own words

Note: A recent request for more photos has got me thinking... these pics are at least three years old. Therefore, I need to update photos. The problem is I don't take many photos. Since I know there are a lot of guys that post photos of themselves ten years ago and they are fatter, balder, etc...I'm going to ask that if you like me, put me in your favorites and wait for the new pics to arrive. I don't like to misrepresent myself. I know I'm definitely not as as tan as I am in the main photo. I moved to California from the midwest and southwest seven years ago. It's beginning to look like I'm here forever now. I just graduated from a graduate program at USC and am now working constantly. The life that comes with being a young twenty-something has given way to being an early thirty-something and life is more slow-paced. I really want to meet a really cool, nice girl to spend some time with. I have some great friends that I love, but want that someone I can curl up with on the couch, or get a glass of wine and talk (hate smalltalk, prefer deep conversations), or go to the beach and throw the frisbee, or go camping with, or get spontaneous and leave town for a weekend. Maybe just get in the car and drive and stop somewhere beautiful for a picnic or look at the stars. Yes, I do have a sensitive side. It's just getting rusty. I'm looking for a girl who is fun and doesn't take life too seriously. I take life seriously at work, I want to relax the rest of the time. I'm not looking for someone is the following: 1) materialistic 2) deeply religious 3) drug user 4) not looking for something serious. That's all I can think of at this moment. If I don't reply to your message, I am looking for something else. It's nothing personal. I expect the same from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs but can't imaging having anything more than a tiny one in LA. There is just no room for a big dog in this city. Cats are cool too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The best spots are in our own backyards. I love the beach and local restaurants and cantinas in the summer. I like to escape to the mountains in the winter. I'd love to explore the world with someone. But, I'm still looking for her.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My favorite color-Blue. Food-Mexican. TV Show-Modern Family.

For fun

I like to do all kinds of things. I just need someone to go with. I like to do little field trips. We could go to the zoo, or a park, or the beach, or up to the mountains, or pick flowers, have a picnic!!! The possibilities are endless!!

Last read

I like non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I just left my job in real estate finance to go back to school. I'm at USC now and I am just taking it slow with a part-time program in real estate development. I also am an agent and I've started a small business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I really don't think I can believe in the God as put forth by Christians or Muslims. I think my ideas would create conflict with any girlfriend who strongly believes otherwise.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school