Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Haddonfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 41-51 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything in life is nicer when you have someone to share it with... Live well, love well, laugh well!

In her own words

About me... I'm caring and giving, honest, devoted and sincere- and I love to joke around. I enjoy staying active, and yet I also like to get comfortable and just simply relax at home. I love more than anything to laugh and make someone else laugh. I am athletic and and so I tend to be attracted to guys that are athletic as well. I do like being very feminine though. Dressing up for a nice night out or work, is great, but I am most at home in jeans and flip flops. I am drawn to humor, intellect, someone who is at ease with themselves, confident, and yet down-to-earth. I treasure my friendships, and rarely lose touch with people I have been close friends with over the years, whether it be through growing up, as neighbors or old colleagues from prior jobs. I never outgrow the excitement and joy behind Christmas, or fireworks on Fourth of July. A walk into town for ice cream on a summer night, seeing life through the eyes of a child, watching for shooting stars, enjoying a full moon or sunset at dusk, most at peace taking in nature and the great outdoors, spending time with kids or just watching dogs play always makes me smile. Huge hockey fan too :) Love the excitement of going to a live game! I love to connect very deeply with a significant other or have meaningful conversation and yet be able to be silly with that same person and just act like a kid. I have known great love so I know it's out there and it's definitely worth waiting for... I'd like to find someone who is my best friend, as well as my lover. I truly believe that mutual respect and trust is fundamental in developing a deep, lasting and meaningful relationship with someone. I am a die-hard romantic who believes in great love, and hopes for that amazing and yet hard to find connection with someone who feels like a true soul mate. I ask for no more than I am willing to give, and I find greater joy in giving than receiving. I am very traditional at heart, and I always admire and respect a man who still believes in chivalry. I do think that if you live life in the present and stay true to yourself, happiness will inevitably be found.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

male Golden Retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Adirondacks for the beauty of the lakes and mountains, Fourth Lake, Ireland, New England, Nantucket, Cape May, New Hope, Valley Forge Park, Canada, Italy, Switzerland, a night at home with someone special.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Cooking tasty meals, long walks, a good book, DVD's, hanging out with friends, staying in shape, healthy living, entertaining, full moons, the stars, dusk, sports, time with my niece and nephew, BYOB's, sushi, relaxing by a fire, traveling, hiking.

For fun

Sharing fun times and great laughs with close friends and family, and enjoying the simple stuff in life. Living passionately, appreciating the good in life. Staying active, enjoying the outdoors, hiking, bar-b-q's, kayaking, paddle boarding, cooking.

Last read

A Walk in the Woods, Marley and Me, Angels and Demons, Live, Learn and Pass it On, How to Prepare Sushi in Your Home, The Road Less Traveled, Cooking in Tuscany.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I work in the healthcare/biotech Oncology field.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Danish, German, English, Austrian/ Scandinavian and a wee-bit Scotch/Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Protestant, but have also attended Catholic mass. Open to most any religion- I'm more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Vermont; University of Delaware, Bachelor of Arts; Interpersonal/ Organizational Communications.